Purdue Baseball Announces BTN Televised Games

Mary Langenfeld-USA TODAY Sports

Your defending Big Ten Champions will be on BTN quite a bit in 2013.

Purdue opens the brand new Alexander Field in a little less than a month and the first pitch of the 2013 college baseball season is tomorrow. Your defending Big Ten champions are coming off of the best season in program history and Big Ten Network is happy to televise several upcoming games. Friday, April 19 will be the first national broadcast from Purdue's sparkling new facility:

DATE

TIME

MATCH-UP

LOCATION

Sunday, March 24

NOON

Penn State @ Indiana

Bloomington, IN

Tuesday, March 26

7 PM

Louisville @ Indiana

Bloomington, IN

Friday, March 29

7:30 PM

Northwestern @ Nebraska

Lincoln, NE

Sunday, April 7

2 PM

Ohio State @ Minnesota

Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday, April 9

7 PM

Kent State @ Penn State

University Park, PA

Thursday, April 11

7 PM

Michigan State @ Lansing Lugnuts

Lansing, MI

Sunday, April 14

NOON

Penn State @ Michigan

Ann Arbor, MI

Sunday, April 14

3 PM

Purdue @ Illinois

Champaign, IL

Tuesday, April 16

7:30 PM

Arkansas @ Nebraska

Lincoln, NE

Friday, April 19

7 PM

Nebraska @ Purdue

West Lafayette, IN

Sunday, April 21

NOON

Illinois @ Ohio State

Columbus, OH

Friday, April 26

7 PM

Minnesota @ Iowa

Iowa City, IA

Sunday, April 28

NOON

Purdue @ Michigan State

East Lansing, MI

Saturday, May 4

7 PM

Indiana @ Nebraska

Lincoln, NE

Tuesday, May 7

7 PM

Georgia Tech @ Ohio State

Columbus, OH

Friday, May 10

7 PM

Oregon @ Ohio State

Columbus, OH

TBD

TBD

Wildcard @ Wildcard

TBD

TBD

TBD

Wildcard @ Wildcard

TBD

TBD

TBD

Wildcard @ Wildcard

TBD

TBD

TBD

Wildcard @ Wildcard

TBD

Wednesday, May 22

NOON

Game #1 vs. Game #1

Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday, May 22

3:30 PM

Game #2 vs. Game #2

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, May 23

NOON

Game #3 vs. Game #3

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, May 23

3:30 PM

Game #4 vs. Game #4

Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, May 23

7 PM

Game #5 vs. Game #5

Minneapolis, MN

Friday, May 24

NOON

Game #6 vs. Game #6

Minneapolis, MN

Friday, May 24

3:30 PM

Game #7 vs. Game #7

Minneapolis, MN

Friday, May 24

7 PM

Semifinal #1 vs. Semifinal #1

Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, May 25

3:30 PM

Semifinal #2 vs. Semifinal #2

Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, May 25

7 PM

Championship vs. Championship

Minneapolis, MN

Sunday, May 26

NOON

Championship [If Nec] vs. Championship [If Nec]

Minneapolis, MN

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join Hammer and Rails

You must be a member of Hammer and Rails to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Hammer and Rails. You should read them.

Join Hammer and Rails

You must be a member of Hammer and Rails to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Hammer and Rails. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker