Hammer & Rails: The podcast

In another first, the inaugural Hammer & Rails podcast will be on live today at 11:30am ET/10:30 Central/8:30 Pacific time. I don't know how regular of a feature this will be, but we have a great guest lined up for the opening segment. ESPN's Big Ten blogger Adam Rittenberg is stopping by to talk some Big Ten and Purdue football with me this morning. Listen live at 11:30 or come back later and listen to the whole thing at your leisure.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Hammer and Rails

You must be a member of Hammer and Rails to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Hammer and Rails. You should read them.

Join Hammer and Rails

You must be a member of Hammer and Rails to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Hammer and Rails. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9347_tracker